Agar Agar is a vegetarian/vegan substitute for Gelatine since it is derived from red algae and has higher gelling properties.
Glucose, thickener (410), gelling agent (407), monopotassium phosphate (340)
No known allergens
How to use
Use 9g powder per 100mL of liquid for use in jellies, jams and desserts. Dissolve in water then bring to boil and simmer for 5 minutes. Mix well with warm ingredient, then allow to cool and set. Does not re-melt once set.
Store in an airtight container in a cool, dry place, away from direct sunlight for less than 2 years.